The Super Series Grand Prix comprises of a number of committee selected races (usually fifteen), across various distances and terrain, scheduled throughout the season. Finishing places for each race will be decided by each competitor’s adjusted finishing time determined by the clubs handicap system with the first 10 adjusted places scoring point -meaning anyone can win.

Remember this year the number of races in the series has reduced to ten and the overall Ballydrain 2018 Super Series winner will be the member with the highest score from their six best races. To be in with a chance of winning this most coveted prize you must complete six races therefore please ensure you check the latest fixture list get yourself entered.

Previous Winners

2014 – Norman Mawhinney

2015 – Heather Stanex

2016 – Gary Long

2017 – Craig Ringland