Click the link below for full results:





Male Overall

1st Gareth Lyons (North Belfast)

2nd Jamie Budde (NDAC)

3rd Wesley McDowell (Dromore AC)

Female Overall

1st Eimear McCracken (City of Lisburn)

2nd Debbie Matchett (Ballydrain Harriers)

3rd Heather Kelly

Male U20

1st Matthew Carville (Ballydrain Harriers)

2nd Kyle RossĀ (Ballydrain Harriers)

Female U20

1st Jasmin Geddis (Scrabo Striders)

Male 35

1st Alexander McBride (Keep er Lit)

2nd Andrew Barrett (Ward Park Runners)

Female 35

1st Claire Quigley (NDAC)

2nd Lisa Corry (Saintfield Striders)

Male 40

1st Nicky Napier (Annadale)

2nd David Conliffe (PACE)

Female 40

1st Julie McKimm

2nd Julie Balmer (NDAC)

Male 45

1st Alan Johnston (Murlough)

2nd John Tracey (Ballydrain Harriers)

Female 45

1st Amanda Perry (Ballydrain Harriers)

2nd Judith Taylor (Ward Park Runners)

Male 50

1st Dee Murray (EDAC)

2nd Colin Stevenson (Ballydrain Harriers)

Female 50

1st Ann Terek (City of Lisburn)

2nd Penny Lindsay (Fit & Running)

Male 55

1st Alan Simpson

2nd Brian Edgar (Springwell)

Female 55

1st Mary Slocum (Ward Park Runners)

2nd Patricia Shields (Mulough)

Male 60

1st Laurence Johnston (North Belfast)

2nd William Jenkins (Seapark)

Female 60

1st Patricia Brown (Newry City)

2nd Lynda Waterworth (Ward Park Runners)

Male 65

1st Terry Eakin (NDAC)

2nd Graham Campbell (Dee Runners)

Female 65

1st Lorna Thrush (Ward Park Runners)

2nd Christine Kirkwood (Scrabo Striders)

Male 70

1st David Seaton (NDAC)

2nd Wilmer Strickland

Female 70

1st Violet Davidson (Ballydrain Harriers)

Male 75

1st Joseph Stewart (Jog Lisburn)

2nd Thomas Fee (Dromore)